• Dragonlance Chronicles                  (Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3)
Availability :ready

Dragonlance Chronicles (Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3)
by Margaret Weis

  • 4.21 ratings

Dragonlance Chronicles (Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3) by Margaret Weis Overview

More than three million readers have witnessed the return of the dragons...And now the books that began the best-selling 'dragonlance' saga are collected in their entirety in this special edition, along with all of the artwork from the trilogy. This splendid collector's edition is a must for the millions of readers who fell in love with the fantasy world of Krynn.

Margaret Weis

About Dragonlance Chronicles (Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3) Description

Fantasy novelist who, along with Tracy Hickman, was one of the original creators of the Dragonlance game world. I've written numerous novels and short stories set in the world of Krynn, as well as series in other, original worlds. These include: Darksword, Rose of the Prophet, Star of the Guardians, DeathGate, Dragonvarld, Sovereign Stone, Dragonships, and the Dragon Brigade. I also wrote two para

Data Book Dragonlance Chronicles (Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3)

Original Title Dragonlance Chronicles: Dragons of Autumn Twilight/Dragons of Winter Night/Dragons of Spring Dawning (Collectors Edition) ISBN 0880386525 (ISBN13: 9780880386524 ) Edition Language English Series Dragonlance: Chronicles #1-3, Dragonlance Universe (21)